... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Natural Bread Company: Agents

More cute and colourful a Costa Rican espresso in large.

The Matrix and X-Files sprang to my mind with these suited and blurry background characters; paranoia on the mind...?

Honey, raisin, and coconut flavours radiated from NBC's new Costa Rican bean: the wonderfully tropical-tasting Kenyan is finished (*sigh*), the smooth Brazilian remains, and the delightful Costa Rican is new. I was served in such a cheerfully colourful crockery, and had it in a flat white once my friend arrived (he had a stunning-looking hot chocolate in a cup that matched his top, uploaded as an extra). Lots of good latte [he]art on show today.

My last Oxford cafe shots for a while are on Flickr (right from here).
Another evening at YO! Sushi, so I've added more sushi shots too (right from here).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.