Mono ............

 ............. Monday163  (MM163)

I know manufacturers are trying to save money but, really, using less ink to print info on goods is pushing it a bit far!!  The writing gets smaller and smaller and ........... oh, hold on, maybe it's me getting older and older and less able to read without "visual aids"!!!!  lol

For the ever-clever Skeena's MonoMonday Challenge (thank you), this week, the subject is "small" so out came my magnifying glass and a bottle of insect repellant (a must for me wherever I travel) to illustrate the smallness of the writing on the back.  
No apps, no jiggery-pokery - camera on tripod and magnifying glass trained on the subject!  I think you can just see the handle centre-ish left of photo.

FlowerFriday3 Hearts and HMs will have to be tomorrow - sorry - I have spent an inordinate amount of time on the phone today trying to renew our travel insurance - ailments and age are against us - especially Himself with a litany of "stuff".

Thank you very much for the comments, stars and hearts on my Sunday flowers. 

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.