Panacee

Apparently you'd only need one small drop, softly massaged around the eyes to not show any signs of ageing ;-)  Sure !
For MonoMonday with the theme Small with thanks to Skeena (who is looking for new hosts for the next months !)

I'm still midway thanking everybody for the lovely comments, stars and faves for my 4th Blipday, which today have made that Blip reach the dizzy height of the first place on the Popular page, a real first for me, thank you so much !

But today I've also been able to have a look at all AbstractThursday entries and I'm glad to say I've been able to pick 5 entries again from the whole collection of  83 great entries ! Here they are :

sandyshore    for great verticals, colours and architecture plus pigeons
carolinav         for  abstract reflections in cool blues
Barking            for  natural macro abstract with vibrant colour
J4net               for  a very colourful BlipDay celebration
LifesJourney  for a pointillist Spring abstract

This coming Thursday the tag will be AT89 and the optional theme 'organic' , please take that as broadly as you want/can.

Thanks again for all your kind comments, stars and faves for yesterday's Blip, I'm hoping to catch up on more of those tomorrow !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.