A Very Handsome Bug

I spotted this pretty bug in the garden. According to my insect book it is a juvenile green shield bug - much more attractive  than the adult.

In the process, I also discovered that the classification of 'bug' is a sap sucking insect. I have a multitude of bugs in my garden right now - probably all friends and family to this one.

I am a very annoyed blipper at the moment and it has nothing to do with Blipfoto. All afternoon was spent editing a very old photograph that was very  cracked, faded and worn. When finally satisfied, I deleted the one I thought was the original, only to find it was the edited version. I went to the Rubbish Bin and clicked on restore and it vanished from there - but now cant find to where it was restored even after searching on all possible combinations. Aaaagh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.