jac1954

By jac1954

The nose has it

Merlin is very tired after his puppy walk
he is now 15 and a half weeks old,enjoying going out with his mum Samantha my daughter, he is her valentines present long may he raine 
lovely not so little now Merlin, most people seem to think he is a girl ,
so we are going to get him a more boy dog collar a commando one like his harness.
we had a lovely cup of tea up at the new Nature complex up the Naze
I wish I had put some more money in my pocket as they had a very tempting GLUTEN FREE coffee cake and the same price as ordinary cake :-)) they did have a rather yummy red velvet cake might be going for a walk again. beautiful day Blippers. few extras to look at.
Merlin thinks he can do the same as Salem the cat ,well he could a week ago now I think he is to big to sleep on the back of the sofa eh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.