Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Goodbye Miami

Probably my only chance to do a blip today as we are soon about to board our flight for home :(
It's been a great cruise and as usual, we are sad to be on our way back to the cold, but I guess I will be happy to see my own bed tomorrow when we finally arrive in the morning.
This is the Miami skyline at 7:30am this morning - quite cloudy, but still around 70 degrees :)

Thank you all for dropping by and sharing my blips - all of the comments, stars and hearts are much appreciated.
It will back to garden birds and hopefully some signs of springtime when we get home, until the next vacation comes along in 3 weeks time!
Although I do have a trip to Sweden, Canada and Denmark to fit in before then - eek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.