New Flower!

I found a flower I hadn't blipped before. Well yes, there must be loads, but on my trips to Dobbies I don't think I've seen this one before. Rhodanthemum Casablanca.

I'm always drawn to white, daisy-like flowers!

It was one of those days when things went from bad to worse. One of us caused a queue at the till by trying to cash in a voucher that expired two days ago, silly person should have used it on Thursday and kept the one she used that day for today!

Then there was overfull cups of coffee and messy mishaps when someone picked his up. The staff were very understanding and replaced the free cup of coffee with another free one! Nice of them!

The three of us had a nice day out and bags of compost got dropped of ready for me to do a bit of gardening for someone else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.