A Splash of Colour for the Autumn

After some heavy showers over night the day was fine but very cold. Sure felt like mid winter this morning.

My MRI results... well not much to report. No change from last time and they couldn't find a foreign body which they first thought was there. Very frustrating indeed! When is this saga going to end?

The GP wasn't sure on what to do next. I told her my temperature is still up a little.. also that my temperature is normally very low. Which I have told her before. So she wanted to do a thyroid function test as that can give you a low temperature. I have been given many over the years and so far they have come back normal. Also when I lost my voice and couple of years ago they scanned the thyroid and found it was normal. Also she has done a few other blood tests, one being the for the lymph nodes.

So its back to the waiting game to see what or if anything shows up in the blood tests. The GP said I was very complicated case .. just like just about everything I have ever had in my life it. Why can't I get normal things like people get!

Not sure if or how many people came through the open home today. We only have two more open homes then the house goes to auction. John said yesterday he wasn't going to the auction.. I said you have to. When I told the real estate agent she told him the same thing. Very odd he doesn't want to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.