feefifofum

By feefifofum

New book

It's always exciting starting a new book! Unfortunately I'm still not in the habit of taking photos, both yesterday and today were non typical days as I'm using up annual leave, but I just get carried along by the day and forget about taking a picture and then either forget completely or end up with a picture of a random object in my house. Anyway, I had a less productive morning than I would have liked, but then went over to L's after lunch and for a wee wander with G&S,. Wandered around all the home shops nattering about paint schemes and cushions, I'm never going to be able to make a decision! We were just doing badge work with the rainbows this evening, and my mentor person came over to go through my leadership stuff, so nearly there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.