Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Hands-Free i-Pad Kit

My boss & I had a bit of a laugh yesterday afternoon in the workhouse. All because the First Aid box was opened for a plaster. Out popped an Eye Pad packet. My Boss of course wanted me to fetch the i-Pad stand from the display..... and the banter kicks in. Eye Pad phones (there was a second packet which made us laugh even more). Eye Pad this. Eye Pad that. And so on. Its fun working in a D&T workshop.

Unfortunately I had already uploaded my blip yesterday so had to make do with this one as I set off to work this morning. You'll be glad to hear I did this shot whilst parked in a carpark. Although there is a funny side here with some classic English wordplay, but there is obviously a more serious side to it as this "swiping at the wheel" habit still takes place on our roads on a regular basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.