live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Ice cream..

Anyone?

Hubby is out of town.
So i asked my sister to accompany me to a wedding reception in Kelapa Gading.
After that, we bought some ice cream (No ice cream at the wedding reception) at Mall Kelapa Gading with flavors of mango, dark chocolate, and oreo cheese. Nom nom!

There was a little accident when i drove my car in the late morning.
A motorcycle hit the back of my car, he said that his motorcycle does not have the brakes, that's weird..how could your motorcycle doesn't have brakes, why you still ride it. Huh!
when I asked for compensation to him, he said he didn't bring much money, he just have Rp. 200.000 and it was the money from the result of his sales, yes he is the delivery boy from the gas agent.
His bos still allows him to ride the motorcycle which has no brakes. Another huh!!



Hope you had a good day, blipchums! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.