Whisper ........

 ............ Wednesday.

" That bird flew into the bush, I know he did - now all I have to do is catch him when he flies out "

Early this morning - Mister Whisper shot out of the kitchen, pounding down the garden after a blackbird ....... the mat by the kitchen door ended up in the hall!

FLOWERFRIDAY3

BikerBear Hearts for:

OldTimer

shirleyray

Stella2

Nettenet

Hanulli


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

craftylady

carolinav

ciorstain

friedaquilter

tedwin  ...... so silly but makes me smile even now!!!!

Pleach

The BBHM list could be much longer ......

My 'extra' BB Heart is for:

ExtraTime   -   the looks on those faces just made me laugh out loud!!!


Thank you very, very much to the 123 blippers who posted photos for this challenge - I thought it would be really tricky but a lot of you came up with some wonderful "hares" ..... thank you, thank you.
No twist next week - just flowers.

Another "mission at midnight" tonight for me .......  blipping will be late again - no surprise there!!!   :o))

~ Anni ~


Oh and there was an emergency bird on a branch yesterday!  
Blipped late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.