WideAngle Wednesday: 'M'iddlesbrough 'H'ospital

Bobsblips has suggested a theme involving the first or last letters of 'M'arc'H' for the Widwed challenge.

Don't worry, I haven't been to hospital as a patient. But I did travel to the James Cook University Hospital in Middlesbrough this afternoon for a meeting (you'll know that I'm retired these days but I'm doing some occasional unpaid work as an assessor for trainee technicians in eye departments).

So it seemed a good idea to take a panorama shot on my phone while I was there -  incorporating both the M and the H from March. I like the sculpture on the right of the photo too.

The pano has produced some weird effects with moving cars in the foreground - it looks as though there are fragments of cars there!  ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.