Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Anyone need a loo

Went into work today to deliverer a sick note.  Can;t remember the last time I was instructed by a doctor not to work.  The instruction went even further and I have been told not to talk!  Anyone who has met me will now how very difficult this will be for me.

I decided that as I was wrapped up warm a trip on the beach at Mablethorpe would be just what the doctor ordered, so off I went.  However instead of turning right has I always do I turned left, I knew what I was hoping to find and was not disappointed.  I had seen some pics on a friends Facebook timeline and she had told me roughly where I could find what I was seeking.

It wasn't really difficult.  A little beach cafe with a number of beach shelters on either side that were all in the process of being spruced up in readiness for the upcoming season, and right at the end a wonderful display of functional china planted up with spring bulbs.  

It just had to be todays blip 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.