Johnny was

Johnny was round today, digging over the final parts of the polytunnel and hopefully pulling out the last tatties. It looks amazing and I'm looking forward to laying out the beds and getting it growing. Seeds are on their way.

Angus had a blood sample taken this morning, which required me taxiing him to West Linton and then Peebles. I was expecting to pick up the lawnmower from Ballantyne's but it wasn't ready.

A fool's errand to Edinburgh to get my new iPhone unlocked. Apparently unlocking an Apple phone is an expensive and time consuming activity. I start the process online instead and make the most of the visit by grabbing a coffee with Ian Green.

On the way home, I pick up workshop supplies for my afternoon in Lancaster tomorrow: spaghetti, masking tape and marshmallows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.