Blue Sky Thinking

Always on a Thursday, when I go to post my Blip, a message comes up saying that I already have an entry that day. I don't, and it never happens any other day of the week. How weird!

Anyway, it's been a gloriously warm spring day today, and I took this shot of the roadside daffodils in Metheringham when I went over to my parents' place. 

I'm happy to report that The Form is now entirely complete. I just need to photocopy it and then it can go in the post!

I had more meds to collect from Boots - next time I need both within a few days I will order them at the same time! This time there were no hitches fortunately! 

Time to get ready for work now! I consider this the start of my shift as I work the next 3 days, Sunday off, then work Monday. For now at least!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.