Lounging Room

Lloydington looking like some Dexy's Midnight Runner Dungaree Dungarah Catalogue model.

I know I'm in fine fettle when I start listening to Electric by The Cult.

Aphrodisiac Jacket
Lobster Telephone.

Anyhoo, work was more progressy, it was still pish, it's still better than the alternative. Of which there are none. So, it's cool.

32 minute run at lunch. Had to stop cause I needed a pee. Annoying. Was trying for 40 mins.

Fed the babies mild Thai red curry. They didn't think it was mild. They required a lot of mulk. At least they liked the spring rolls.

Viki, Poj tomorrow. Niall Saturday. Hopefully very little on Sunday. Probably sorting Davids room / putting up his basket ball hoop / stand I got him for his birthday.

Need sleep.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.