Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Greenhead Park

5 Hours and 12 minutes !

My Fitbit tells me that I am not getting enough sleep. Last night was the pits. I was fast asleep by 11:30 pm and then a brief power cut triggered the intruder alarm meaning that I was rudely awakened and had to go downstairs to investigate and re-set the system.

I took the wrong bag with me to work this morning so I was without essential items - i.d. card, door access fobs and mobile phone. Also it was my day to be on "office duty" meaning I was stuck inside the building on the best day of the year so far.

I managed to escape at lunchtime and take a brisk walk around Greenhead Park,  thus ensuring that 10,000 steps would be clocked uo before the end of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.