This sums up the day...

A blurry and grey image matches the a busy day with some unlucky events. As it kept snowing late on Wednesday, I had some ploughing to do, but had to finish by 10 am to drive out to visit the chiropractor's and take care of some other things. So I fed the cattle a little earlier than usual. No problem there, but the plough broke on the first road. Changing to the old plough wasn't easy as it was firmly frozen to the ground! Got it off anyway, but didn't have much time to work with it left.

After coming home from town, continued ploughing (my father found a suitable spare part in the meanwhile and got the new plough back in business), but my neck didn't like it. Not much use visiting the chiropractor if I mess up the results by working too hard for the rest of the day! So a blurry and grey blip it is.

Not all news is bad though. I was invited to a Christmas party (first ever in March), Lauri's health check was alright and the chiropractor thinks I'm getting better (even though don't feel very good).

I'm a bit behind in replying and browsing journals, but I'll catch up at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.