Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Sunset

Very busy day today! Boys slept in, couldn't wake them however hard I tried. Bet they don't sleep in on Saturday.... so we were late for school run. Had a long earburning conference call. Then M's first parents evening. Can only describe it as a night of chaos. Two and a half hours to see all his subject teachers. Dashing from one room on the third floor to another at the other side of the school grounds. I felt it was rather a waste. Every teacher said the same! I should be happy and I am as I know he's doing great but it was like a script. At this moment it seems like he will be able to pick any subject for his options. There's no one subject he's excelling in more than any other. Very proud and long may it continue.

Hope you had a good Thursday xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.