NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

The Rose

Uploaded a new app on my iPhone called 'PuddingCam' so why not go out and experiment the possibilities?

I must say, of all the photo apps my iPhone is stacked up with, I already like this one!

It's an easy interface, great choices of camera's and tonalities - I took this one in 'vivid' mode.

You can over of under expose and best of all... you can make the picture by simply touching your screen in stead of pressing the button. Great for self portraits without having to use the iPhones lousy frontal camera!

If you haven't got this app yet, throw away Instagram and upload PuddingCam!

click for iPhone/iPad version or android version

Probably because the rose in my neighbors garden resembles yesterdays blip, I thought it was nice to shoot the real thing today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.