Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Damn Draw

I went with the oldest son to watch Cardiff City v Birmingham City in The Sky Bet Championship mid table match. For some reason, all during the match, there were an abundance of seagulls flying around the stadium, the excrement on one just missing a chap infront of us!

Cardiff went 1-0 ahead in the 53 minute from a Joe Ralls penalty (see blipfoto) but, as is the norm, Cardiff let Birmingham equalise in the last minute for the match to end 1-1.

I took my fixed lens (35mm FF equivalent) 'rangefinder' type camera and am quite pleased with the way it performed for sports. I've cropped the blipfoto but other than that it's out of camera.

A couple of our kids are calling in tonight for a take-away. I'm looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.