Litherland REMYCA 2 Charnock Richard 3

No game for Chester today as scheduled opponents Lincoln City were otherwise engaged at Arsenal. This left me with another free Saturday. It's a real shame the game has to be re-arranged as we miss out on a weekend in Lincoln which is one of my favourite trips of the season.

I decided on another trip to the North West Counties league instead. Last week I watched 2nd in the table City of Liverpool FC and today I went to see top of the table Litherland REMYCA who were beaten 3-2 by 6th placed Charnock Richard.

The blip shows a member of the Charnock Richard management team watching his side score the second goal from the penalty spot. It wasn't a good ground to take pictures as it was surrounded by an athletics track which is never good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.