Clear Skyline

My daughter and her friend did leave today back to Helsinki. She has work to do for the weekend and studies begin on monday again. Home is quiet again, as my son reads his maths and plays with his friends... I am not sure how will he cope his matriculation exams, but that is not my problem...

Dreamlike beautiful day, warm weather +4c, blue skies and look what a skyline I found - a view from the park hill of Osmonmäki. I was looking for a geocache there and found it but found the view too. Roads slushy on sunny spots. In shadows icy and slippery.

Few more shots here.

I also found one alzheimer patient walking around. An old lady trying to find her way back home. She had wanted to go out from her flat, and had got lost. Fortunately she remembered her address, so we had a nice walk and chatted on the way. Only as we found her flat, she recognized the house and the corridor...

Thank you for your comments and stars - this is my series of spring coming to Finland... city views to be continued until the summer is here.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.