sparks789

By sparks789

Sightless

So I had to go back to the opticians today to have eye drops to "relax" my eyes, when I went for my eye test 2 weeks ago it was discovered I have a stressed left eye. So without sending that eye on holiday alone the only other thing to do was having this awful acid like eye drops into my eye. Which ROBBED me of my sight for 4 hours! I was walking through town, holding onto tim, bumping into things and tripping up kerbs.
Thanks specsavers!

Home to cook dinner, except I couldn't see so Tim had to read the recipe and I nearly cut my fingertips off when I was chopping an onion!

Hoping for a little bit of Sunday morning sunshine tomorrow so we can take the dog to Sandringham, come home to cook some food for the week and have a nice shower and use my new Aussie hair mask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.