Going Down Under

We signed up for a 3 week tour to Australia and New Zealand in Nov.  Very excited.   I know too much too see  in too little time.  I have spent the day working out our itinerary before and after the tour, as we can be gone before and after the trip. We can spend 2 to 3 days in Melbourne before the trip begins   and up to 4 extra days in Sydney and or Auckland at the end.  The trip hardly spends time in Melbourne,  3 days in Sydney and 2 days in Auckland so I am sure we will see all the very important tourist sights.  We will be flying around between other typical tourist places and know it will be wonderful but if any of my down under friends have any extra advice, besides stay even longer I would appreciate it.  Am very excited.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.