Siilinkari

We had busy start for Saturday.  I went to my art class and Emma went to Hervanta to practise basketball with her teammate Liisa. After picking up Emma, hubby went to Nokia to help BC Nokia's A-girls by working as a statistics keeper official in their game. Grandfather drove Emma to Tampere, she left to Lahti with Pyrintö A-girls to play against SB-Girls. It was a good match, and according to the statistics Emma played very well!  SB-Girls I - Tampereen Pyrintö I 54 - 78


In the afternoon me, hubby and Sami had a walk to Siilinkari sector light, as the picture shows. My third time this year! In the extra is a view from Siilinkari towards Lapinniemi. There was also a cafe tent at Siilinkari, this time we skipped it and went to the restaurant Como to have a dinner. 
Emma returned late, after 10 p.m. Leevi is in Espoo visiting his friend. 


+3°C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.