Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Beauty in the Rain

This is proof that even in a down pour you can find beauty when you look for it!    Not sure if this is derelict, as it looks like it is still in use.  I went past one of my favorite barns in search of a new one and found this one!  There was another that had two silos, but I would have had to drive in and ask for permission since there wasn't a good shot at all from the road.     A certain young lady from Ireland asked for a barn picture.  And yes Miss Angel I have one planned for tomorrow too! 
     Thanks to each of you for the wonderful comments  stars and favs on my picture from the marina yesterday!    I was loving it too!    I will upload a few more on my facebook page   at Carolyn F Kraus  if you want to see them.. love you guys and enjoy your week end!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.