Colours of the Fair

There was lots of colour on show at this small multicultural fair but surprisingly little attendance it seems. Anyway I have been able to patch together a few bright glimpses for the image above. Umm. Feeling a little bilious at the site of this blip is only to be expected. I find that a few deep breaths and some soda water can sometime help with the symptoms.

I am trying to comment on the blips of those who (like me) are presently searching for bright colour and are tagging their work for the "CMC17" challenge. Unfortunately it is one of the residual bugs in the Blipfoto site software that when the same tag is repeatedly clicked on, the "unable to find" message comes up ... and in this instance won't go away despite my attempting access from many different blips/journals and closing down the browser for restarts. As a result I simply can't reach all the "CMC17"  tagged blips as I'd want.  I have given up for the present and will simply have to try again later.

If any of you have discovered a consistently successful way around this problem, I am all ears.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.