Drips

Well, there is an abundance of drip around our place, after 36 hours of gentle rain.  Measured just a while ago 35mm.  And its much cooler as well.

So two indoor days - almost have cabin fever !!  But I put the rain coat on a went in search of a drip or two.  Bit windy and I didn't hang about.  

I endured a couple of hours of stress this morning.  Spark (phones & internet) are changing their internet provider from Yahoo to a local one. There was lots to change, lots of options etc.  The main problem was Flickr who is run by Yahoo.  So not to loose all my photos I had to make a new yahoo email address.  It might sound simple but it really wasn't for this aging lady!!!  
Any rate, all done now, just have to wait for the email from Spark to tell me when I will change provider and follow more instructions.  
Is this change for the sake of change I wonder??

Day 21 - Last day in Ireland

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.