Clear skies, slowly clearing head.

Im off on a course tomorrow.
Ive done all the assignments and I'm quite excited - I knew today that I had to put together a lesson plan - I'd read the brief weeks ago, easy. I could just adapt one of the very many session plans I already use. A nice restful day....
After a lazy grey morning I wandered down to the mancave - and that was when I read the brief properly , well to be honest it was when I discovered there were more instructions on the reverse. Turns out they tell you the subject for the lesson plan - I would not have chosen Health and Sfety at Work legislation and guidance!!

Several hours later I emerged, assignment done, bags packed. Id a couple of blurry bird shots (to match my eyes) - but looking up, the view through the woods grabbed me as it often does.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.