Mexican

A rare step inside a Mexican restaurant tonight. Not great and I can't help but think about what it could have been like if my project in Mexico City had not been cancelled at the last moment a few years ago. We had a place rented for a year when the news came through!

Good news tonight to hear that Mila and Josep have decided to tie the knot seven years seven months and seven days after meeting. It will be a quiet, civil affair in September followed by some appropriate celebration.

We spent the rest of the day working. Dd doing on-line testing to get her hours in and me writing my biography for another business school in Switzerland who I collaborate with. They wanted five pages for the faculty, two pages for clients and a one-pager for participants, all versions including a section on special life experiences. You'll be delighted to know that Blip got a mention but, boy, I'm as bored as the young man in shot reading about myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.