5 Years Worth Of Images

I have finally reached 1825 worth of blips. If I had blipped daily I would have achieved this feat between Christmas and New Year, so I am well behind as you can see. It was great to see so many people who started at the same time as me achieve that. Much better fortitude and rigour than I have achieved.

As seems customary at these times, a quick look at the statistics shows I have had over 212,000 views of my pictures over the years, and have picked up 86 followers. Thank you one and all for looking in on my pictures, it is truly very much appreciated by me. I have become somewhat lax in being able to comment lately for various reasons. Apologies to you all for that.

I would like to thank you all for the support, the views, and just showing an interest. It is a lovely feeling indeed. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.