Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

a stormy day on the ski.....

wow- what a storm we had this morning - we didnt feel it when we started but up in the mountain I thought my helmet would fly away :)))) but nevertheless we had a good skiing day - even the slopes were sooo icy (the last ones) to be honest I didnt have any control about my ski at one slope as it did rain in the night and then the slope did freeze- so I tried to concentrate standing still and hoping that no one comes in my way so that I have to swing or to stop - I wouldn't have had any chance - thank good there were only we 4 on this slope so we went downhill with a lot of distance ... but in the end we all made it without falling  and we were very happy about that :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.