Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Nin

So after a rude awakening by the pager at quarter past five this morning after not getting to sleep before one, it was a very long day. I didn't get off teh boat until about quarter past eight, and had time for a really quick shower and coffee. I made it into work ten minutes late but got everything we set out to do completed in my first class. Got through my second one then made my way through a wee meeting and some one to one stuff with my second years for their D&AD entries.

By the time I was done I was wiped out though, so I grabbed a quick coffee after work in an attempt not to pass out on the way home.

It was Nin's second last shift at Brew lab. She's finishing up tomorrow afternoon to spend a summer between Scandinavia and the States before heading off to Uni.

She was very patient waiting for a photo while my exhaustion meant I struggled to remember the settings on my big camera, it's been a while since I used it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.