BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Emboldened and motivated by my cousin and blipsavant Laura, I have begun my journal today.

We just finished a family photoshoot with all the children and grandchildren at the home on the lake. I hovered behind the pro, searching for candid moments. Can you see the ebullient laughter of the 2 year old? I laid on the dock at sunset and coaxed a 6 second image to soften the wavelets.. Can you see it?

Part of embracing my journey is found in the minutiae of technological details. Lacking the ability to upload today's image from the many choices, I resort to your imagination as my first journal entry. I am blessed with family to support me, and content with today's imagining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.