Endless Weekend

By Endless_Weekend

Paper storage!

I've been yearning for something like a flat file or some kind of flat storage for my watercolor, drawing and pastel papers for quite some time.  Most of it was way too expensive but then I found this idea on the internet.  It seemed reasonably priced, and something I could do with my handy electric drill.  So I spent the last few days slowly assembling this and it's perfect!  It's already full but now I can find my sanded papers or my drawing papers and I used one extra shelf across the room for the table where I watercolor.  I can use the top to paint on and store my watercolor papers below.  I'm happy to have accomplished this!

“I love the challenge of starting at zero every day and seeing how much I can accomplish.” 
― Martha Stewart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.