benek

By benek

Kiwi New Year

Happy 2009 everyone!

I've been gone for a long time, and a lot has happened since my last blip. I've taken a break from photography for a while. I've moved into a great new flat close to the beach in St Heliers Bay. I've turned a year older, celebrated another Christmas, and now entered a new year.

I know it's going to be a great year for me. Jenny and I are getting married in February. I'm looking forward to seeing my family then. Work is going very well, and I expect continued fulfillment from that. I'm loving living in our new flat and the next few summer months will be wonderful.

I'm thinking of buying a kayak. And some new sunglasses. Life is good.

Sadly, this will be my last blip. I've started a flickr account so any of you who would like to follow my photos, please see my photostream. not much up there yet, but it will grow--and I may upload a bunch of older photos (blips and others) when I get a chance.

Best wishes to you all for the new year. I may pop back every now and then for a few comments.

Cheers,
Benek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.