Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Duplex

on Main, Eagar, Arizona. I've been promising myself to snap this building for quite a while. Done.

       Kathy had an appointment this morning so we we out doing other errands like shopping and getting gas/petrol. Still have to walk but first: lunch!

EDITed to add:  I think Blip is going through a bit of a resurgence judging by the new(ish) journals I happen upon. I'm happy now I'm back on a computer that I can browse the thumbnails anonymously that is without the Blip name showing as it does on the 'phone app.  I still manage to click on journals that I'm already 'following' or that are familiar to me. This might be due to some blippers having s distinctive style or is something more mysterious happening.  Anyway Raspberry Jefe is one Blipper whom I don't follow but I frequently click on thumbnails of his. As  RichieBoo says, "Carry on Blipping."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.