Beewriter

By Beewriter

Mission Accomplished

It was raining this morning, but I crossed my fingers and willed the soggy clouds to dissipate. Eventually, the sun burst through so I caught the bus and went off to town. Firstly, I wanted to buy some boots. Secondly, I wanted to get a new mascara and lastly I was on a photo mission. 

When I go shopping for something specific I usually find it difficult to find it, but, Hallelulia, the second pair of boots I tried on were perfect....tick!

A mascara was an easy purchase...tick!

My photo mission was great fun. A friend has bagged a huge job for a fashion event in Amsterdam and asked me to take pics of Manchester. I had a brief and so I walked around clicking in the sunshine. I was just taking a photo of the face painted on the wall when this lady walked by. Her sunglasses co-ordinated so well with the painting that I asked if she would pose for me which she happily did. Lots of pics taken...tick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.