Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

I fell asleep last night watching Broadchurch and woke just after 1am. Off to bed and I had a terrible sleep, having horrible dreams about dad and him being the accused in the case I was a juror on a few years back. I woke several times through the night with the dreams.
I woke feeling really tired and not right.

Really struggled with work. Kept myself to myself as I didn't want to have a conversation. Felt really low.
I left work at lunchtime for some fresh air and went down to the harbour. It was a bit windy!

Home, changed and back out to see Grandma. I'm ashamed to say I didn't want to go.

Home, still feeling really low, but frustrated at myself.
Self harmed, which let the frustration go but still feeling low. Tea then bed.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.