Marsupium Photography

By magi

arches

The day at work started slow with a general network outage which meant we couldn't do anything. Once that was sorted we had a number of self-destructing laptops which didn't like an update that was meant to avoid exactly this problem. Ah well...

After work I went to the Save the Royal High School event in the Central Hall. I am very interested in the planning process around this project. But I also enjoyed the chance to check out the Central Hall which has been on my list for a while. I do hope that this fantastic building will be saved from being turned into another overrated hotel that nobody needs. One thing I didn't realise is that the developers putting in the planning permission for the RHS are the same as the guys who had been sitting on the old Odeon for over a decade letting it deteriorate.

I will need to put in my objection before the 24th of March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.