Enjoy... yes I did, do and will :)

A very varied day.... full of simple pleasures... the sun and blue skies amongst them, neighbours' gardens with prettily potted tubs... music on the radio... a chat with Pappa... emails and texts from lovely folk... new acquaintances...laughter... stories.... watermelon and feta cheese.... the conclusion of 'The Replacement'.... and the postman brought me a lovely card... with a handwritten note inside, along with a little gift as a thank you.... from a very unexpected sender - how nice was that!!! :))

I'm clearly rubbish at visiting, commenting and replying right now.... my routine has done a runner... but my heartfelt thanks for all comments, stars and hearts.....and as always, your friendship is truly valued :) xxx

(PS.. do you like my pink desk??? I do of course :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.