So pretty

I normally replant the tubs by the front door but I've just let them do their own thing. This wallflower has appeared. I love the colours.

Murphy will sleep well tonight as he has been play wrestling with Willis all day.

I've bought myself a new camera. At the moment it's still in its box while I read some of the manual. Yes I'm being a chicken. I'll get the hang of it.

The PC won't switch on so I've had to take the SD card out of one camera and put it in my little Canon. It can connect wirelessly to my phone.

And the extra is of the polyanthas and the bulbs starting to grow in David's tub.

I need some advise please. I need to sell my Mini Cooper S. I could use WeBuyAnyCar.com but it seems so impersonal. I love it but I don't need two cars. Can anyone please advise the best way to sell it.

Thank you as always for your support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.