Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Primula

This morning we loaded the car with the old decking from the holiday lodge. #2 Daughter needs the boards to put round the beds in her allotment. I went to see The Mate at his workshop and he kindly cut them into the right length for her.

In the afternoon we picked up The Bro-in-Law and went to a garden centre for coffee and a look round. We were flabbergasted when 2 assistants came over and asked us not to take photographs without the manager's permission.

Photographing something different of a subject I love is my main reason for visiting! I cam away with some primulas for a friend's garden which i help look after. He will like the colour!

I'll let you know how I get on with the manager! I will ask nicely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.