M is for mural

It has been a beautiful day weatherwise, one out of the box. My laptop packed a sad last night so I got it to the computer shop by 8am to join the queue. Took a photo on the way home of this mural although I did walk round the estuary in the afternoon and considered an image from those.
It has been an expensive day with an eye appointment showing new lenses required and the computer man ringing to say the hard drive was failing here were the options. I went for the SD drive which will speed things up.
Then I had to go and borrow the card reader from blipmate and use Snapseed on the iPad to edit, convert to JPEG and upload from. Not sure if I have an edited version of what I took or not. Some distortion as I have tried to get all of it in and miss two cars at the far end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.