Alright for some.

A lovely day which means the patio door is wide open and Millie can choose whether she wants to be in or out and not involve me. She is basking in sunshine in a fur coat. We must get the clippers on to her.

My car insurance is due for renewal and the quote is ridiculous! For my "convenience" I don't need to do anything because they have my card details and will debit me on a "continuous" payment. You cannot just cancel a renewal; you have to ring them up where they beat around the bush for an enternity trying to keep you as a valued customer! Just cancel my insurance FFS!!!

Next job was to buy new insurance elsewhere. I found some suitable and agreeable and paid by debit card and now have a continous payment agreement with another company. To avoid this, and pay by phone, will cost an extra £12.50 thank you very much.

On the plus side, I have "free" cinema tickets. (Not acceptable in our quaint little local)

Gorgeous day - enjoy!



 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.