THE MAN IN THE MOON WITH VENUS!!!

Woke in the early hours with the bedroom completely lit up and realised that the moon was out, so being so dedicated to blip, I jumped out of bed and took my camera into the garden in my PJ's. I managed to get this shot with, I think, Venus to the right. Not too bad considering it was hand held. Maybe you experts will think it is not very good, but I loved it.
Had another lovely day, took the dogs an early walk then off to the care home and then on to the garden centre for a bite to eat. The food was not very good, but it was nice to see my friend who I have not see for three months.  Had a scare when I left the garden centre as I noticed something hanging down under the car. Drove straight to the garage, but was relieved to hear it is just a protection plate, so will take it to them to fix back tomorrow. What a relief as I thought it would be another big expense, which I cannot afford.
Dull grey day with little showers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.