Morning Moon

As I was leaving the house this morning I had to stop the car and dig the camera out to get a shot of the gorgeous moon.  No time for the tripod, so this was a handheld, take your chances shot that I was able to finagle a bit in lightroom. 

It would seem that this is also a blip day for me!  Glad it turned out to be a camera shot day and not an iPhone day. ;)

I am grateful for all the views, stars, hearts and kind comments I continue to receive here on blipfoto.  You blippers are some kind folks.  Guess that's why I'm still taking pics and posting six years later. 

I'm still in awe of the creativity, quality and dedication I find on this site.  I love cruising back through my journal, remembering the days, and reading old comments.  I love seeing the world through the eyes of those around the globe.  And I love what this place has done for my art.  Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

A special thank you and shout out to the folks at blipcentral who have kept the dream alive and the site afloat.  You guys are the best!!

Cheers friends!!  Keep on blippin'!

Peace

Steve

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.