The Best Laid Plans of Mice And Marj

So, I thought that yesterday's blip was going to be my 365th blip but it turns out I was wrong. This one is. I am pleased with what I came up with yesterday though. Sigh.

Well that's been a year of blipping and, with 3 exceptions, I've managed a picture every day. I will admit I've been finding it more difficult recently but I've had peaks and troughs over the whole year so I'm not totally giving up, I just won't feel too bad if I don't blip every day.

I took this picture while waiting for a friend's bus to arrive. It reminded me of that episode of How I Met Your Mother when they say you haven't arrived until somebody has put up a sign because of something stupid you did. I hope all these things weren't done by one person all at the same time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.